String Celebration!

My Life Catcher’s Birthday is Today! The Big 5!

She brought the music back out of me when she was born and I’m so thankful for that! She is a light in some of my darkest days. When I’m feeling down she is always trying to make me feel better. She is always saying the funniest things, too.

sany1298-2

It was a Beautiful Day! All her dear friends came, and family. My husband and my brother also came to celebrate their September Birthdays as well. It was like music to my ears to hear laughter from sweet children playing together. Also hearing adults chatter along with one another.

sany1352-2

And the Food was to die for! Just so much good food and fellowship who could ask for more?

One thought on “String Celebration!

Leave a Reply

